Yuva Kabaddi Series: Learn More About the Points Table, the List of Players, Inter District Youth League 2023.

Yuva Kabaddi Series: The winter series of Yuva Kabaddi is already here, and it started on 27 November 2022. Read on to learn more about the Yuva Kabaddi Series, the Points Table, the List of Players, the Score, and the Winner.

Yuva Kabaddi Series 2022

All of the fans of kabaddi can’t wait for the new season of Yuva Kabaddi winter season to start. Yuva Kabaddi is being played at the Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium in Pondicherry during the winter season. The season began on November 27, 2022, and it will be over on January 4, 2023. India has a sports tournament every day of the year called the Yuva Kabaddi Series.

The main goal of Yuva Kabaddi is to help young people be their best selves. The government is giving young people who love and are passionate about Kabaddi and want to make a career out of it a chance to do so. A tournament that goes on all year will help keep track of players for the whole year.

Yuva Kabaddi Points Table 2022

We showed you the Yuva Kabaddi winter season point table. In Yuva Kabaddi, there were some point table rules. We will tell you a few of them. If you want to know more, you can go to the Yuva Kabaddi website. In the next paragraph, we’ll look at more rules.

Yuva Kabaddi Series:

This is what the official Yuva Kabaddi website says about the rules.

  1. Points Per Match (P.P.M.) is the number of points each team has earned in all of its games divided by the number of games that team has played. This number will be used to show where each team stands on the Points Table.
  2. The table of points doesn’t start over after every round.
  3. First Tie Breaker: If two or more teams have the same number of points after playing the same number of games, the win percentage for each team will be used to break the tie.

Yuva Kabaddi Score 2022

In the winter season of Yuva Kabaddi, there will be five games played today. And there were two teams that played each match. We’ll tell you each team’s score, and then you can figure out which team has more points and wins today’s match.

  1. Aravali Arrows beat Palani Tuskers (34-32)
  2. Panchala Pride beat Vijayanagara Veers (54-27)
  3. Chola Veerans beat Tadoba Tigers (36-34)


T10 League: Find Out About the Schedule, Team, Live Broadcast Channel, and More Here.

Fifa World Cup Schedule: Lets Talks About the Match Dates, List of Teams and Players and More

Pro Kabaddi Live Score: You Can Find the Watch Online App, Streaming Channel Link, and Updates.

Yuva Kabaddi Winner 2022

Today, November 29, 2022, all ten teams in the Yuva Kabaddi winter season will play five games. We’ll tell you the names of the teams and who they played against. We’ll also tell you the names of the teams that won. The teams that make it to the finals will win 20 lakhs in prize money. The teams that come in first and second place will also win 10 lakhs and 5 lakhs, respectively. Let’s check it out.

Yuva Kabaddi Series:

  • Aravali Arrows played against Palani Tuskers, and Aravali Arrows won.
  • Vijayanagara Veers played Panchal Pride, and Panchal Pride won.
  • The game was between Tadoba Tigers and Chola Veerans, and Chola Veerans won.
  • Kaziranga Rhinos vs. Murthal Magnets, and Kaziranga Rhinos won. Periyar Panthers vs. Hampi Heroes, and Hampi Heroes won.

Yuva Kabaddi Series Inter District Youth League 2023

16 teams from different parts of the state of Maharashtra will compete in the event.

After a great season last winter, the Yuva Kabaddi Series is back with a bang. Pune is where this year’s summer version series will be held. The Yuva Kabaddi Series has been very important for young, talented kabaddi players who want to play for their country. At the event, the best players from all over Maharashtra will take part.

The Yuva Kabaddi Series has helped give everyone who wants to play kabaddi a chance to show off their skills on a big stage.

In this section, we’ll try to list everything you need to know about the upcoming Yuva Kabaddi Series.

How Will the Yuva Kabaddi Series Be Organized?

Sixteen teams from different parts of the state of Maharashtra will compete in the event. The 16 teams will be split into two groups of eight. The games will be played in a round-robin style, which means that each team in the group will play each other team once. The four teams with the worst records will be sent home, while the four best teams in each group will move on.

When is the Yuva Kabaddi Series Going to Happen?

The group stage of the Yuva Kabaddi Series starts on March 30 and goes until April 12.

Where Will They Play the Yuva Kabaddi Series?

The Yuva Kabaddi Series will be held at the Rajaram Bhiku Pathare Stadium, Kharadi, in Pune.

Click Here to go back to the home page.

We’re glad you came to our site and read the article. Check out our site for more news about sports, celebrities, movies, TV shows, and other parts of the entertainment industry. If you like the article, let us know in the section below and come back to see us soon.

Leave a Comment