India's 8 Richest Chief Ministers of 2023 and Their Wealth Accumulation!

08. Himanta Biswa Sarma

With a net worth of about 17 crores of rupees, the Chief Minister of Assam occupies the eighth spot on the list of the wealthiest chief ministers in India.

07. Bhupesh Baghel

The seasoned member of the Congress party has reported that their total assets are worth 23 crores.

06. K. Chandrashekar Rao

The Telangana Chief Minister has a total asset value of more than 23 crores of rupees, with a liability value of 8 crores of rupees.

05. N. Rangasamy

Rangasamy, the Chief Minister of Puducherry, a Union Territory, has a net worth of around Rs. 38 crores. The 70-year-old leader is a graduate professional.

04. Neiphiu Rio

The current Chief Minister of Nagaland has a total net worth of 46 crores of rupees.

03. Naveen Patnaik

The head of the Biju Janata Dal has a total net asset worth of 63 crores of rupees. The obligations of the Chief Minister of Odisha amount to Rs. 15 lakh.

02. Pema Khandu

BJP politician and Arunachal Pradesh CM Khandu owns over Rs. 163 crores. Khandu's election paperwork listed no liabilities, according to ADR.

01. Jagan Mohan Reddy

The Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh has declared a fortune of Rs. 510 crores. The YSRCP is led by the 46-year-old leader.

Don't miss out!

Get Exclusive Updates, and Get Your Horoscope Daily!

Swipe Up To Know About The Weekly Love Predictions (22-28 May, 2023)!