PSL 2023 Retained Players: Find Out About the Teams, Auction, Schedule, Dates, Fixtures, and Team Owners Here

PSL 2023 Retained Players: You can find out about the PSL 2023 Retained Players List, Teams, Auction, Schedule, Dates, Fixtures, and Team Owners here. On November 18, 2022, the PSL will hold its player draught for its eighth season. The international player lists have been sent out by the PSL 2023 Board.

PSL 2023 Retained Players

Some players will only be able to play for a short time because they have to do things in other parts of the world. The PSL 2023 Players List will start on time, with all of the teams there. It has been decided that it will happen on November 18, which is the official date for the event. The stadiums and location haven’t been decided yet.

PSL 2023 Retained Players:

The South Asian Games are also set to happen in Pakistan in 2023, around the same time as the PSL, but the exact dates are not yet known. PSL 2023 Players Who Stayed: From February 9 to March 19, 2023, the PSL will be in effect.

PSL 2023

The teams could choose eight players, but they could add up to sixteen more to their teams. The players are put into Platinum, Diamond, Gold, and Silver groups based on how good they are. In the top two categories, players from other countries signed up to play. Below is the full list of PSL 2023 Retained Players for the upcoming PSL 2023.

List of Players Staying in the Pakistan Super League in 2023

Here is a list of the PSL 2023 players who will stay on the team.

Teams: Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans.

Babar Azam, Salman Irshad, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Sherfane Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, and Aamir Jamal are all members of the Peshawar Zalmi.

Mohammad Nawaz, Umar Akmal, Will Smeed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed, and Naveen ul Haq are all members of the Quetta Gladiators.

Lahore Qalandars: Rashid Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese

Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, and Ihsanullah were all members of the Multan Sultans.

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (Platinum). Asif Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, and Hasan Ali. Paul Stirling and Colin Munro.

Karachi Kings: Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram.

The 2023 PSL Teams

The latest information on the PSL calendar says that the player draught for the eighth season of Pakistan’s franchise Twenty20 cricket league, the Pakistan Super Tournament, will be in December 2023. Before the drought, teams could only keep a total of eight players on their rosters and could move players around as they saw fit.

Before, there were more than 425 players from more than 32 different countries who could be chosen. In preparation for the tournament in 2022, the PCB has set up the Right to Match Card. It means that each team will get one of these cards, which they can use to choose a player they had to cut from their team during the draught.


Women’s IPL Auction Date 2023: Important Information About the Date, Time, Place and More Info!

IPL Players Sold List 2023: Find Out All the Details Sold Players List 2023 is Now Available!

India vs. Netherlands Live Score Card: Watch Online Links, and Team-by-Team Score Updates Here

PSL Auction in 2023

The PSL Schedule 2023 was released, and it includes all 34+ games that are set to start in Pakistan at the end of January. As was the case last year, the first half of the tournament will be held at National Stadium Karachi, and the second half will be held at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

PSL 2023 Retained Players:

34 games will be played in January and February of 2023. All of the games, including the qualifying, eliminator, playoffs, and championship match, are scheduled to be played in Pakistan. This makes the country’s fans very happy.

PSL Dates 2023

The PCB just released the full schedule for the PSL in 2023. In the first game of the tournament, on January 27, 2022, the defending champions, the Multan Sultans, will play against the Karachi Kings. The final game of the Pakistan Super League 2022 will be on Sunday, February 27, 2022, in Lahore. The PSL will only be held in Lahore and Karachi in 2022.

The PSL schedule says that during the PSL 8 season, there will be a total of 34 Twenty20 matches. There will be a qualifier on February 24 and two elimination matches on February 24 and 25. The qualifier will be on February 24 and the elimination matches will be on February 24 and 25. According to the current plan, the championship game will be held at Gaddafi Stadium on February 27.

On you can read about career opportunities, scholarship programmes, internships, and much more to find information that is useful to you.

Leave a Comment