Gujarat Titans Team: More Information About the Winners Keeps Name and Captain of Gujarat Titans Team 2023 Players

Gujarat Titans Team: List, Name and Captain of Gujarat Titans Team 2023 Players, Keeps more information about the winners of our last episode. Find out more about the good team. The Gujarat Titans Team will have to show if it can live up to the hopes of its fans this year.

Gujarat Titans Team 2023

The first team to win its first game at the TATA IPL 2022 was the Gujarat Titans. At their home field, Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, they beat Rajasthan Royals by 7 runs. IPL, which takes place every year, is getting ready for its 16th season. The GT team will auction off a hard-to-win fight from this year.

Gujarat Titans Team:

By how well they did last year, they have set the bar for the next. Thinking about how well GT did in the past. The team that won the IPL 2022 at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on May 29, 2022. The news was everywhere: GT beat the Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets. The winners from the last season are ready to do well again. The Gujarat Titans team is owned by a group called CVC Capital Partners.

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Players

In the 15th season of the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL), Shubham Gill hit a six that won the game, and Pandya was named Man of the Match for being the best bowler. The 16th season will start when the players show what they can do.

IPL Auction 2023: Released Players
  • Varun Aaron
  • Matthew Wade

Players for the Gujarat Titans in 2023

The Gujarat Titans Unit is made up of many young, skilled male cricketers from India and other countries. Here are some of the people who have been on the Gujarat Titans team:

GT Players Nationality Type Salary
Hardik Pandya (Captain) Indian All-Rounder ₹15,00,00,000
Rashid Khan Overseas Bowler ₹15,00,00,000
Shubman Gill Indian Batsman ₹10,00,00,000
Mohammad Shami Indian Bowler ₹6,25,00,000
David Miller Overseas Batsman ₹3,00,00,000
Jason Roy Overseas Batsman ₹2,00,00,000
Wriddhiman Saha Indian Wicket Keeper ₹1,90,00,000
Matthew Wade Overseas Wicket Keeper ₹2,40,00,000
Lockie Ferguson Overseas Bowler ₹10,00,00,000
Abhinav Sadarangani Indian Batsman ₹2,60,00,000
Rahul Tewatia Indian All-Rounder ₹9,00,00,000
Noor Ahmad Overseas Bowler ₹30,00,000
R. Sai Kishore Indian Bowler ₹3,00,00,000
Dominic Drakes Overseas All-Rounder ₹1,10,00,000
Vijay Shankar Indian All-Rounder ₹1,40,00,000
Jayant Yadav Indian All-Rounder ₹1,70,00,000
Darshan Nalkande Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Yash Dayal Indian Bowler ₹3,20,00,000
B. Sai Sudharsan Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Gurkeerat Singh Indian All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Alzarri Joseph Overseas Bowler ₹2,40,00,000
Varun Aaron Indian Bowler ₹50,00,000
Pradeep Sangwan Indian All-Rounder ₹20,00,000


Gujarat Titans Players Name 2023

Here is a list of the players in the Gujarat Titans group. Check the list to see who all is going to play. IPL GT squad Players:

  1. Hardik Pandya
  2. Rashid Khan
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Mohammad Shami
  5. David Miller
  6. Jason Roy
  7. Wriddhiman Saha
  8. Matthew Wade
  9. Lockie Ferguson
  10. Abhinav Sadarangani
  11. Rahul Tewatia
  12. Noor Ahmad
  13. Sai Kishore
  14. Dominic Drakes
  15. Vijay Shankar
  16. Jayant Yadav
  17. Darshan Nalkande
  18. Yash Dayal
  19. Sai Sudharsan
  20. Gurkeerat Singh
  21. Alzarri Joseph
  22. Varun Aaron
  23. Pradeep Sangwan

Gujarat Titans Captain 2023

As you know, Gujarat Titans is a new team. It was founded in 2022. Hardik Pandya is the leader of the GT team. With a score of 487, he is one of the best hitters. (IPL)

At 22 years old, he played his first T20 International for India in January 2016. Against Australia, he took two wickets.

He then became the first Indian player to get four wickets and score more than 30 runs in a Twenty20 International (T20I) in the same game. Ashish Nehra is the team’s coach. The team is called Gujarat Titans.

Gujarat Titans Team:

Hardik Pandya was released by the Mumbai Indians before the IPL 2022 draft. He was then picked up by the Gujarat Titans of Ahmedabad. He was made leader of the team.

Then, in 2022, he was in charge of the tea in the Indian Premier League.

  1. LSG Team 2023
  2. CSK Team 2023
  3. RCB Team 2023
  4. KKR Team 2023
  5. SRH Team 2023
  6. Delhi Capitals Team 2023
  7. Mumbai Indians Team 2023
  8. Punjab Kings Team 2023
  9. Gujarat Titans Team 2023
  10. Rajasthan Royals Team 2023
  11. Gujarat Titans Retained Players List 2023

While the IPL player sale is going on. Some of the players are no longer on the team, but others are still there. Let’s look at who will definitely be on the IPL Gujarat Titans team in 2023. The news says that these people will play the game:


WPL Teams List: Find Out About More Team Names, Total Budget, Players, Captains and More! 2023

World Cup Schedule: Important Information About the Points, Fixtures Teams List and More! 2023

RCB Team: Learn More About the IPL Team Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

Gujarat Titans Retained Players:

  • Hardik Pandya
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shubman Gill
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • David Miller

There are batters, bowlers, and people who can do everything. Depending on how much money is in the team’s purse, more people will be added. The sale for IPL 2023 will take place in December. So that the team is well-balanced and works well, they will choose more people from the pool.

It’s great to see you at Visit again to find out more about the latest events, movies, and shows, as well as details about them.

Use this link to go back to the main page.

Leave a Comment